Course Directors

 

 

 L. Michael Brunt

L. Michael Brunt, MD
Professor of Surgery
Chief, Section of Minimally Invasive Surgery
Division of General Surgery
Director, WUIMIS
E-mail: bruntm@wustl.edu 

 Jeffrey Blatnik

Jeffrey A. Blatnik, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Section of Minimally Invasive Surgery
Division of General Surgery
Email: jblatnik@wustl.edu

Grant Bochicchio

Grant V. Bochicchio, MD, MPH
Chief, Acute and Critical Care Surgery
Edison Professor of Surgery
Email: gbochicchio@wustl.edu

 Matthew Mutch

Matthew G. Mutch, MD.
Chief, Section of Colon and Rectal Surgery
Associate Professor of Surgery
Section of Colon and Rectal Surgery
E-mail: mutchm@wustl.edu 

 Steven Hunt

Steven R. Hunt, MD
Associate Professor of Surgery
Section of Colon and Rectal Surgery
Division of General Surgery
E-mail: hunts@wustl.edu

John Kirby

John P. Kirby, MD
Associate Professor of Surgery
Section of Acute and Critical Care Surgery
Division of General Surgery
Email: kirbyj@wustl.edu

Laurie Punch

Laurie J. Punch, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Section of Acute and Critical Care Surgery
Division of General Surgery
Email: ljpunch@wustl.edu

 Dr. Biest

Scott W. Biest, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Director, Division of Minimally Invasive Gynecology
E-mail: biests@wudosis.wustl.edu